About

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The Rev. Merrill Wade, Chairman
Elizabeth Briggs, President
Scott Haegelin, Vice President
Alfred Macdaniel, Treasurer
Caroline Marquis, Secretary
Emma Garrett - Vestry Representative
Dan Bettinger
Liz Neff
David Lundquist
Robin Strickland
Helen Logue
Erin Nurnberg
Micah Sagebiel
Lauren Winstead
Page Race, Ex-Oficio, Head of School

Board of Trustee Meeting Dates

Sunday, September 9
Monday, September 17
Monday, October 29
Monday, November 26
Monday, December 10
Monday, January 14
Tuesday, February 19
Monday, March 25
Monday, April 29
Monday, May 20
Monday, June 3

*Board of Trustee minutes and financial statements available in office*

Contact Us

List of 1 members.