About

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The Rev. Merrill Wade, Chairman
Megan Bloodworth, President
Kim Erlanson, Vice President
Travis Brown, Treasurer
Caroline Marquis, Secretary
Dan Bettinger
Travis Brown
Elizabeth Briggs
Scott Haegelin
David Lundquist
Alfred McDaniel
Becca McMullen
Liz Neff
Robin Strickland
Alexsis Bagshaw, Ex-Oficio, Vestry Representative
Page Race, Ex-Oficio, Head of School

Board of Trustee Meeting Dates

Sunday, September 9
Monday, September 17
Monday, October 29
Monday, November 26
Monday, December 10
Monday, January 14
Tuesday, February 19
Monday, March 25
Monday, April 29
Monday, May 20
Monday, June 3

*Board of Trustee minutes and financial statements available in office*

Contact Us

List of 1 members.