Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Rev. Catherine (Mother Katie) Wright, Chairman
Micah Sagebiel, President
John Banaszak, Vice President
Ryan Stephen, Treasurer
Margaret Bettinger, Secretary
Stephanie McCollum, Vestry Representative
Page Race, Ex-Oficio, Head of School
Alexis Bagshaw 
Mike Herman 
Josh Purl 
Lauren Winstead 

Board of Trustee Meeting Dates

2023 - 2024

August 29th:  Board Meeting
September 19th:  Board Meeting
October 30th:  Board Meeting
November 27th:  Board Meeting
December 13th:  Board Meeting and Holiday Party
January 22, 2024:  Board of Trustee Meeting        
February 22nd:  Board Meeting
March 19th:  Board Meeting
April 16th:  Board Meeting
May 21st:  Board Meeting and Transition Dinner

*Board of Trustee minutes and financial statements available in office*




Contact Us

List of 1 members.

  • Page Race 

    Head of School